Watch us LIVE!

Watch us LIVE!
We love having fun with players, so we're hosting lots of LIVE shows! Be sure to tune in where you can learn more about the Love Road event, meet the GamePoint team and maybe win prizes!

You'll see us LIVE at the top-right of your screen if you play via a computer or by tapping the 'LIVE' button in the GamePoint Bingo app. You can also catch our livestream on our official Facebook page too.

Monday, February 3rd at 8AM ET (13:00 UK)
Tuesday, February 4th at 2PM ET (19:00 UK)
Wednesday, February 5th at 4AM ET (09:00 UK)
Thursday, February 6th at 2PM ET (13:00 UK)
Friday, February 7th at 4AM ET (09:00 UK)

Monday, February 10th at 8AM ET (13:00 UK)
Tuesday, February 11th at 2PM ET (19:00 UK)
Wednesday, February 12th at 5AM ET (10:00 UK)
Thursday, February 13th at 2PM ET (19:00 UK)
Friday, February 14th at 4AM ET (09:00 UK)

We hope you tune in!

Play GamePoint Bingo!

Puchy3 - 11 February, 2020 8:28 PM
Game point is very addictive game. I love the variety of rooms and play with your friend it's super fun.